Liberty's Suburban Philadelphia Office

Manager

Jim Mazzarelli
Senior Vice President, Regional Director
Phone: (610) 648-1757
Email: jmazzarelli@libertyproperty.com

Leasing & Development

John Arndt
Project Manager East Region
Phone: (610) 722-4164
Email: jarndt@libertyproperty.com

Bruce Hartlein
Vice President of Leasing and Development
Phone: (610) 648-1788
Email: bhartlein@libertyproperty.com

Julia Lake
Office Administrator/Marketing Assistant
Phone: (610) 722-4121
Email: jlake@libertyproperty.com

Gary Lorgus
Vice President, Leasing & Development
Phone: (610) 648-1738
Email: glorgus@libertyproperty.com

James Sunday
Vice President of Development East Region
Phone: (610) 722-4114

Kaitlyn Wood
Development Assistant - East Region
Phone: (610) 722-4141
Email: kwood@libertyproperty.com

Property Management

Tony Bamonte
Vice President & Regional Property Manager East Region
Phone: (610) 648-1787
Email: tbamonte@libertyproperty.com

Joan Barbeau Ryan
Regional Office Administrator East Region
Phone: (610) 648-1774

Diane Botson
Senior Property Manager
Phone: (610) 722-4128
Email: dbotson@libertyproperty.com

Stephanie Edinger
Senior Property Manager
Phone: (610) 648-1749
Email: sedinger@libertyproperty.com

Doreen Garofalo
Administrative Assistant, Property Management
Phone: (610) 722-4145
Email: dgarofalo@libertyproperty.com

Donna Varanyak
Senior Property Manager
Phone: (610) 722-4135
Email: diannaccone@libertyproperty.com

Michael Murphy
Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (610) 647-7725

Pete Owad Jr.
Senior Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (610) 647-7725

Terry Bright, Jr.
Tenant Services Technician
Phone: (610) 647-7725
Email: tbright@libertyproperty.com

Office Address
500 Chesterfield Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 647-7725


Useful Links
Greater Philadelphia Portfolio Map
Search Properties
Job Openings


Suburban Philadelphia Offices in the News
October 03, 2016
Liberty Property Trust Completes Sale of 108 Properties for $969 Million More »

October 03, 2016
Property List - Liberty Property Trust to Sell 108 Properties for $969 Million More »

To view more press releases from this region, click here.