Liberty's Philadelphia Office

Manager

Brian Cohen
Vice President, Market Officer, Philadelphia
Phone: (215) 568-4100
Email: bcohen@libertyproperty.com

John Gattuso
Senior Vice President, Regional Director
Phone: (215) 568-4100
Email: jgattuso@libertyproperty.com

Jamal Johnson
General Manager – Navy Yard
Phone: (215) 255-7610
Email: jjohnson@libertyproperty.com

Leasing & Development

Jennifer Bonser
Office Administrator
Phone: (215) 568-4100

Anne Cummins
VP - Development
Phone: (215) 568-4100
Email: amcummins@libertyproperty.com

Robin Doordan
Marketing Assistant
Phone: (215) 255-7609
Email: rdoordan@libertyproperty.com

Kim Clugston
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (215) 255-7612

Tony Ewing
Vice President Leasing and Development
Phone: (215) 568-4100
Email: tewing@libertyproperty.com

William Fisher
Senior Project Manager
Phone: (215) 568-4100

Chanelle Hurst
Development Assistant
Phone: (215) 255-7620
Email: churst@libertyproperty.com

Chardai Jackson
Development Assistant
Phone: (215) 255-7657

Carla Kratzke
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (215) 255-7646
Email: ckratzke@libertyproperty.com

George Ledwith
Vice President, Development
Phone: (215) 468-4100

Wale Mabogunje
Sr. Development Manager
Phone: (215) 255-7655
Email: wmabogunje@libertyproperty.com

Nina Monzo
Associate Project Manager
Phone: (215) 568-4100

Serge Nalbantian
Vice President of Development
Phone: (215) 468-4100

Mark Seltzer
Vice President, Leasing & Development
Phone: (215) 255-7613

John Spitz
Senior Director – Development
Phone: (215) 255-7604
Email: jspitz@libertyproperty.com

Ben Tamker
Project Manager
Phone: (215) 568-4100

Chris Warth
Vice President of Development
Phone: (215) 568-4100
Email: cwarth@libertyproperty.com

Josh Weingram
Vice President of Development
Phone: (215) 255-7625
Email: jweingram@libertyproperty.com

Property Management

James Birch
Senior Director of Security
Phone: (215) 496-1810

Philip Castellano
Vice President & Regional Property Manager
Phone: (215) 568-4100
Email: pcastellano@libertyproperty.com

Vince Char
Director of Building Operations – Comcast Center
Phone: (215) 496-1811
Email: vchar@libertyproperty.com

Allen Drucker
General Manager - Comcast Center
Phone: (215) 496-1810

Toya Hickman
Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: (215) 496-1810

Mark Hunsicker
Operations Manager - Comcast Center
Phone: (215) 496-1815
Email: mhunsicker@libertyproperty.com

Willie Oliphant
Assistant General Manager - Comcast
Phone: (215) 496-1813
Email: woliphant@libertyproperty.com

Greg Parente
Facilities Manager - The Navy Yard
Phone: (215) 568-4100

John Patrignani
Director, Security & Life Safety
Phone: (215) 496-1823
Email: jpatrignani@libertyproperty.com

Michelle Shefsky
Office Administrator - Comcast Center
Phone: (215) 496-1810

Kate Vivaldo
Senior Property Manager

Office Address
150 Rouse Boulevard
Suite 210
Philadelphia, PA 19112
(215) 568-4100


Useful Links

Greater Philadelphia Portfolio Map
Search Properties
Job Openings

The Camden Waterfront


Philadelphia Office in the News
December 05, 2016
Liberty Property Trust Commences Development of “The Camden Waterfront” More »

October 06, 2016
Ribbon Cut on Third Laboratory Facility for WuXi AppTec at The Navy Yard More »

To view more press releases from this region, click here.