Liberty's New Jersey Office

Manager

Mark Goldstein
Vice President, Market Officer, New Jersey
Phone: (856) 642-8301
Email: mgoldstein@libertyproperty.com

Leasing & Development

Peter Corcoran
Vice President, Leasing & Development
Phone: (856) 642-8313
Email: pcorcoran@libertyproperty.com

Property Management

A. West Buonadonna
Senior Technician
Phone: (856) 642-8333
Email: wbuonadonna@libertyproperty.com

Jennifer Kollmorgen
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (856) 642-8306
Email: jkollmorgen@libertyproperty.com

John Schmidt
Senior Property Manager
Phone: (856) 642-8310
Email: jschmidt@libertyproperty.com

Barbara Smith
Office Administrator
Phone: (856) 642-8302
Email: bmsmith@libertyproperty.com

LuAnn Stiles Hill
Director, Property Management
Phone: (856) 642-8311
Email: lstiles@libertyproperty.com

Office Address
302 Fellowship Road
Suite 125
Mt. Laurel, New Jersey 08054


Useful Links
Southern New Jersey Portfolio Map
Central New Jersey Portfolio Map
Search Properties
Job Openings


New Jersey Office in the News
June 07, 2017
Liberty Property Trust Leases Its New Industrial Building at Raritan Center to Domino's More »

March 28, 2016
Liberty Property Trust Becomes the First Developer to Receive the EPA ENERGY STAR "Sustained Excellence Award" Three Consecutive Years More »

To view more press releases from this region, click here.