Liberty's UK Office

Manager

Andrew Blevins
Managing Director
Phone: +44-207-299-2541
Email: ablevins@libertyproperty.com

Robin Vaughan
Associate Director, Development
Phone: +44-207-299-2542
Email: rvaughan@libertyproperty.com

Leasing & Development

Caroline Binns
Associate Director - Marketing & Leasing
Phone: +44-1-732-223-426
Email: cbinns@libertyproperty.com

Wendy Smitherman
Marketing Assistant
Phone: +44-1-732-223-427
Email: wsmitherman@libertyproperty.com

Derek Lloyd
Associate Director, Development
Phone: +44-1-732-223-409
Email: dlloyd@libertyproperty.com

Philip Beato
Project Manager
Phone: +44-1-732-223-403
Email: pbeato@libertyproperty.com

Katie Ireland
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +44-1-732-223-404
Email: kireland@libertyproperty.com

Property Management

Susan Davies
Property and Estate Manager
Phone: +44-1-732-223-418
Email: sdavies@libertyproperty.com

Tim Stringer
Property Management Supervisor
Phone: +44-1-732-223-407
Email: tstringer@libertyproperty.com

Chantal Smith
Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: +44-1-732-223-437
Email: csmith@libertyproperty.com

Claire O'Reilly
Estate Management Assistant
Phone: +44-1-732-223-436
Email: coreilly@libertyproperty.com

Kelly Beattie
Receptionist
Phone: +44-1-732-223-412
Email: kbeattie@libertyproperty.com

Kerry Campbell
Receptionist
Phone: +44-1-732-870-375
Email: kcampbell@libertyproperty.com

Finance & Accounting

Elizabeth Roche
Finance Director
Phone: +44-1-732-223-424
Email: eroche@libertyproperty.com

Lisa Box
Financial Controller
Phone: +44-1-732-223-408
Email: lbox@libertyproperty.com

Clare Warnham
Financial Controller
Phone: +44-1-732-223-427
Email: cwarnham@libertyproperty.com

Rolit Almazar
Senior Accountant
Phone: +44-1-732-223-414
Email: ralmazar@libertyproperty.com

Natalie Spicer
Accountant
Phone: +44-1-732-223-421
Email: nspicer@libertyproperty.com

Hannah Vic-Cole
Assistant Accountant
Phone: +44-1-732-223-433
Email: hvic-cole@libertyproperty.com

Adam Belton
Assistant Accountant
Phone: +44-1-732-223-413
Email: abelton@libertyproperty.com

Sandra Morton
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +44-1-732-223-419
Email: smorton@libertyproperty.com

Office Address

The Control Tower
29 Liberty Square
Kings Hill
West Malling, Kent
ME19 4RG
UK
+44-1-732-870-375


Useful Links
UK Portfolio Map
Job Openings


UK Office in the News
March 01, 2017
Kings Hill will enable IT company to Double in Size More »

February 28, 2017
Keen Photographers Asked to Help with Book Celebrating Kings Hill More »

To view more press releases from this region, click here.