Liberty's South Florida Office

Manager

Andy Petry
Vice President, Market Officer, Florida
Phone: (561) 999-0310
Email: apetry@libertyproperty.com

Leasing & Development

Ben Branch
Sr. Project Manager
Phone: (561) 999-0310
Email: bbranch@libertyproperty.com

Karen Davis
Development Assistant/ Administrative Assistant - Property Management
Phone: (561) 999-0310
Email: kdavis@libertyproperty.com

Pete Sheridan
Director, Leasing
Phone: (561) 999-0310
Email: psheridan@libertyproperty.com

Amanda Zinzi
Marketing Assistant
Phone: (561) 999-0310
Email: azinzi@libertyproperty.com

Property Management

Amira Antar
Property Manager
Phone: (561) 999-0310
Email: aantar@libertyproperty.com

Kevin Ault
Senior Property Manager
Phone: (561) 999-0310
Email: kault@libertyproperty.com

Jenny Campos
Administrative Assistant Property Management
Phone: (561) 999-0310
Email: jcampos@libertyproperty.com

Bill Carroll
VP, Senior Property Manager
Phone: (561) 999-0310
Email: bcarroll@libertyproperty.com

Rich Molina
Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (561) 999-0310

Diana Poore
Customer Service Coordinator/Office Administrator
Phone: (561) 999-0310
Email: dpoore@libertyproperty.com

Office Address
750 Park of Commerce Blvd
Suite 110
Boca Raton, Fl 33487
(561) 999-0310


Useful Links
South Florida Portfolio Map
Search Properties
Job Openings


South Florida Office in the News
May 04, 2017
Liberty Property Trust Assists a Long-Term Tenant with Expansion at the New Miami International Tradeport Building C More »

February 28, 2017
Liberty Property Trust's Liberty Airport Center in Palm Beach County Offers New Class A Space in Tight South Florida Industrial Market More »

To view more press releases from this region, click here.


Incorrect URL