Liberty's South Florida Office

Manager

Andy Petry
Vice President, Market Officer, Florida
Phone: (561) 999-0310
Email: apetry@libertyproperty.com

Leasing & Development

Ben Branch
Sr. Project Manager
Phone: (561) 981-4861
Email: bbranch@libertyproperty.com

Karen Davis
Development Assistant/ Administrative Assistant - Property Management
Phone: (561) 999-0310

Pete Sheridan
Director, Leasing
Phone: (561) 999-0310
Email: psheridan@libertyproperty.com

Amanda Zinzi
Marketing Assistant
Phone: (561) 999-0310
Email: azinzi@libertyproperty.com

Property Management

Amira Antar
Associate Property Manager
Phone: (561) 981-4872
Email: aantar@libertyproperty.com

Kevin Ault
Senior Property Manager
Phone: (561) 999-0310

Bill Carroll
VP, Senior Property Manager
Phone: (561) 999-0310
Email: bcarroll@libertyproperty.com

Rich Molina
Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (561) 999-0310

Diana Poore
Customer Service Coordinator/Office Administrator
Phone: (561) 999-0310

Office Address
750 Park of Commerce Blvd
Suite 110
Boca Raton, Fl 33487
(561) 999-0310


Useful Links
South Florida Portfolio Map
Search Properties
Job Openings


South Florida Office in the News
February 28, 2017
Liberty Property Trust's Liberty Airport Center in Palm Beach County Offers New Class A Space in Tight South Florida Industrial Market More »

October 03, 2016
Liberty Property Trust Completes Sale of 108 Properties for $969 Million More »

To view more press releases from this region, click here.